Firm Contacts

If you call our office outside of normal business hours, use the phone extension below to contact the person you would like to speak with. When our automated system answers the phone, just type the extension number of the person you would like to reach. You can reach us at
(559) 440-0700.

Contact NameDesignationPhone extensionEmail
Allen, LindaAccounting Staff233lallen@mooregrider.com
Avila, TammySupport Staff228tavila@mooregrider.com
Bell, CoryPartner217cbell@mooregrider.com
Bell, TomPartner202tbell@mooregrider.com
Brown, LisaPartner210lbrown@mooregrider.com
Cabello, AbelPartner262acabello@mooregrider.com
Clausen, JenniferSupport Staff260jclausen@mooregrider.com
Collins, TomPartner216tcollins@mooregrider.com
Daniel, FrankCPAfdaniel@mooregrider.com
Gallemore, PamPartner224pgallemore@mooregrider.com
Grilione, JordanProfessional Staff258jgrilione@mooregrider.com
Haire, SusanSupport Staff205shaire@mooregrider.com
Hernandez, StalinCPA227shernandez@mooregrider.com
Hernandez, ValerieSupport Staff263vhernandez@mooregrider.com
Holland, RickPartner203rholland@mooregrider.com
Hurst, DenisePartner238dhurst@mooregrider.com
Iasonos, StathisProfessional Staff230stathis@mooregrider.com
Jacques, KimSupport Staff229kjacques@mooregrider.com
Kaneko, AudreaAccounting Staff257akaneko@mooregrider.com
Kliewer, LetaSupport Staff232lkliewer@mooregrider.com
Labendeira, KenPartner240klabendeira@mooregrider.com
Lozano, GingerPartner265glozano@mooregrider.com
Marshall, CherylAccounting Staff207cmarshall@mooregrider.com
Miracle, ShainaCPA261smiracle@mooregrider.com
Noyes, KarlPartner234knoyes@mooregrider.com
OperatorSupport Staff0lnauheimer@mooregrider.com
Pumarejo, EzzieSupport Staff225epumarejo@mooregrider.com
Reeves, MindySupport Staff213mreeves@mooregrider.com
Reyna, GeraldySupport Staffgreyna@mooregrider.com
Rivera, MarioSupport Staff208mrivera@mooregrider.com
Rose, RobertPartnerrrose@mooregrider.com
Rosenthal, MichikoCPA220mrosenthal@mooregrider.com
Saterstad, HeatherProfessional Staff267hsaterstad@mooregrider.com
Steele, KelliCPA221ksteele@mooregrider.com
Studt, AaronPartner219astudt@mooregrider.com
Thapar, SteveCPAsthapar@mooregrider.com
Thompson, ChristinaProfessional Staffcthompson@mooregrider.com
Wheeler, KendallPartner200kwheeler@mooregrider.com
Wiebe, CarriePartner201cwiebe@mooregrider.com
Wirth, PamAccounting Staff211pwirth@mooregrider.com
Years, KirstenProfessional Staff218kyears@mooregrider.com