Firm Contacts

If you call our office outside of normal business hours, use the phone extension below to contact the person you would like to speak with. When our automated system answers the phone, just type the extension number of the person you would like to reach.You can reach us at
(559) 440-0700.

Contact NameDesignationPhone extensionEmail
Allen, LindaAccounting Staff233lallen@mooregrider.com
Avedikian, RenaCPA211ravedikian@mooregrider.com
Avila, TammySupport Staff228tavila@mooregrider.com
Bell, CoryPartner217cbell@mooregrider.com
Bell, TomPartner202tbell@mooregrider.com
Brown, LisaCPA210lbrown@mooregrider.com
Cabello, AbelEA262acabello@mooregrider.com
Ciancetti, SusanAccounting Staff247sciancetti@mooregrider.com
Clausen, JenniferSupport Staff260jclausen@mooregrider.com
Collins, TomPartner216tcollins@mooregrider.com
Espinoza, OscarCPA226oespinoza@mooregrider.com
Fillmore, JulieCPA252jfillmore@mooregrider.com
Gallemore, PamPartner224pgallemore@mooregrider.com
Grilione, JordanProfessional Staff258jgrilione@mooregrider.com
Haire, SusanSupport Staff205shaire@mooregrider.com
Hatai, KevinProfessional Staff261khatai@mooregrider.com
Hernandez, StalinCPA227shernandez@mooregrider.com
Hernandez, ValerieSupport Staff263vhernandez@mooregrider.com
Holland, RickPartner203rholland@mooregrider.com
Hurst, DenisePartner238dhurst@mooregrider.com
Iasonos, StathisProfessional Staff230stathis@mooregrider.com
Jacques, KimSupport Staff229kjacques@mooregrider.com
Kliewer, LetaSupport Staff232lkliewer@mooregrider.com
Labendeira, KenPartner240klabendeira@mooregrider.com
Lara, LindaSupport Staff225llara@mooregrider.com
Laizure, JulieAccounting Staff264jlaizure@mooregrider.com
Lozano, GingerPartner265glozano@mooregrider.com
Lozano, PhilPartner204plozano@mooregrider.com
OperatorSupport Staff0lnauheimer@mooregrider.com
Noyes, KarlPartner234knoyes@mooregrider.com
Reeves, MindySupport Staff213mreeves@mooregrider.com
Rosenthal, MichikoCPA220mrosenthal@mooregrider.com
Soto, SonyaSupport Staff212ssoto@mooregrider.com
Steele, KelliCPA221ksteele@mooregrider.com
Studt, AaronPartner219astudt@mooregrider.com
Syed, AhsanProfessional Staff218asyed@mooregrider.com
Wheeler, KendallPartner200kwheeler@mooregrider.com
Wiebe, CarriePartner201cwiebe@mooregrider.com
Wirth, PamAccounting Staff257pwirth@mooregrider.com